top of page
Sending Chakra Healing Energy - Male parallel hands facing upwards against a multicoloured



Although we have several energy centers in and on the outside of our body named chakras, there are seven primary one’s running vertical through the core of our body. When working with chakras we start from the bottom of our body and then move up.


The first chakra is called the root chakra. It is Ruby red and is located at the base of the spleen and the tailbone area. It symbolizes safety, survival, grounding, nourishment from the Earth energy.


The second chakra is called the sacral chakra. It is orange in color and influences our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences. It is located in the lower abdomen, about 2 inches below the navel and 2 inches in. It carries meanings associated with emotions, creativity, sexuality and is associated with water, flow.


The third chakra is called the solar plexus chakra. It's bright yellow in color and is located in the upper abdomen in the stomach area. It symbolizes mental activities, intellect, personal power and will.

The fourth chakra is called the heart chakra. It is green in color and influences our ability to give and receive love. It is located in the center of the chest just above the heart. It influences emotional issues related to love, joy and inner peace. It's connected with love, relating, integration and compassion.


The fifth chakra is called the throat chakra. It is blue in color and influences our ability to communicate. It is located at the throat. It symbolizes self expression, expression of truth, creative expression, communication, perfect form and patterns.


The sixth chakra is called the third eye chakra. It is indigo in color and influences our ability to focus on and see the big picture. It is located between the eyes and is also called "the brow chakra.” It influences emotional issues such as, intuition, extrasensory perception, imagination, inner wisdom and the ability to think and make decisions.


The seventh chakra is called the Crown chakra. It is violet in color, is the highest chakra and represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually. It is located at the very top of the head. It influences emotional issues such as, inner and outer beauty, pure bliss, and universal connection with spirituality and consciousness.


Each chakra has a certain function that if closed down through traumatic experiences such as mental, physical and sexual abuse, can lead to experience things such as not being able to receive clear guidance, see the unseen, open our hearts, self-expression, follow through and express our feelings and not be able to live our life's purpose.


Through a Chakra adjustment your Chakras can be opened up and re-aligned and spin in the right direction.

An adjustment to your Chakras is equivalent to shinning a big flashlight in the hidden corners of your consciousness revealing what was hidden in the darkness and ferreting it out. This will allow love in great magnitude to enter places that were filed with fear and will awaken new unimaginable realities of love never seen before inside the core of your being.  


Chakra adjustments typically are a fifteen to twenty minute process facilitated in a loving healing environment.

For questions please contact me through this website.

Chakra Adjustments


PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page